Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Stefan Kalberlah
stefan.kalberlah@t-online.de
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Tim Gerlof
tim.gerlof@gmail.com
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Frank Häusler
frank@ja-gleich.de
Schriftführerin
Dr. Annika Döweling
annika-doeweling@web.de
Stellvertr. Schriftführerin
Silke Sandte
s.sandte@online.de
 
Kassenwart
Dr. Lars Dürkop
larsduerkop@gmx.de
Stellvertr. Kassenwartin
Tami Brandes
mitgliedschaft@tsv-hillerse.de
Spartenleiter Fußball
Lars Westergaard
lars.westergaard2@googlemail.com
Spartenleiter Tennis
Jörg Oehlmann
joerg.oehlmann@gmx.de
Spartenleiter Tischtennis
Werner Völtzke
werner.voeltzke@gmx.de
Spartenleiterin Turnen
Vanessa Dürkop
vanessa.duerkop@gmx.de
Spartenleiter Badminton
Frank Häusler
badminton@tsv-hillerse.de
Spartenleiter Basketball
Marius Hilleke
basketball@tsv-hillerse.de
Spartenleiter Modellflug
Hans Jörg Rößner
h.roessner@freenet.de

Postanschrift:
TSV Hillerse
Sportweg 14
38543 Hillerse