Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Stefan Kalberlah
stefan.kalberlah@t-online.de
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Tim Gerlof
tim.gerlof@gmail.com
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Frank Häusler
frank@ja-gleich.de
Schriftführerin
Dr. Annika Döweling
annika-doeweling@web.de
Stellvert. Schriftführerin
Silke Sandte
s.sandte@online.de
Kassenwart
Dr. Lars Dürkop
larsduerkop@gmx.de
Stellvertr. Kassenwartin
Tami Brandes
mitgliedschaft@tsv-hillerse.de
Spartenleiter Fußball
Hans Gerono
hgerono@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Tennis
Rolf Blickwede
rolf-blickwede@t-online.de
Spartenleiter Tischtennis
Werner Völtzke
werner.voeltzke@gmx.de
Spartenleiterin Turnen
Lea Brockmann
turnen-tsvhillerse@gmx.de
Spartenleiter Badminton
Frank Häusler
frank@ja-gleich.de
Spartenleiter Basketball
Marius Hilleke
mariushilleke@gmail.com
Spartenleiter Modellflug
Hans Jörg Rößner
h.roessner@freenet.de

Postanschrift:
TSV Hillerse
Sportweg 14
38543 Hillerse